

Sayli-Silvassa Road, Silvassa – 396230, UT of DNH Ph: 0260 2681114/5, www.ssrimr.edu.in

Anti — Ragging Committee

Ragging in any form is strictly prohibited within the institute premises or any other part of institute campus and its Hostels. It may be noted that the institute takes a serious view of any individual/group that indulges in verbal threats, taunts and harassment and physical intimidation, assault etc. Stern disciplinary/ legal action will be taken against anyone found to be doing so and may include expulsion from the Institute/fine of Rs.10, 000/2 yrs Rigorous imprisonment.

Complaints regarding violation of ragging or other disciplinary rules should be brought to the notice of the discipline committee including the Director.

Anti – Ragging Committee

Name	Designation	Contact No.
Dr. A.G. Jayakumari	Director	9714726699
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Pandey	Asst. Professor	9737878757
Mrs. Diksha Swaroop	Asst. Professor	8734922477
Mr. Vijaykumar	Govt. Employee & Parent	8087248427
Mr. Mihir Naik	Student	9726212933
Miss. Rajani Agrawal	Student	9825124229
DIG Silvassa	DIG	0260-2642333-100

Anti - Ragging Squad

Dr. A.G. Jayakumari Mr. Ajit Deshpande Mr. Shantanu Mr. Nainesh Mutha Mrs. Natasha Nunes Mr. Mohd.Bilal Bhada Mr. Nikunj Bilakhiya Designation Director Managing Trustee Hostel Warden Asst. Professor Asst. Professor Asst. Professor LDC xxxxx