Sayli-Silvassa Road, Silvassa – 396230, UT of DNH Ph: 0260 2681114/5, www.ssrimr.edu.in

Farewell of IMR's 7th Batch 2014-16

SSR IMR gathered proud momentum while bidding farewell to the 7th Batch of IMR on 13th April 2016. The Managing Trustee Shri. Ajit Deshpande, Principals from the Campus, IMR Director & IMR Faculties were present at the occasion. Under the guidance of the IMR Director the entire programme was successfully arranged by the 1st Year students.

The Batch 2014-16 had its own charm and the students during the programme were felicitated under several categories. The prominent category was **Student of the Batch.** There were 10 contestants and the Jury comprising of Director & Teachers chose **Mrs. Rubna Jaliawala as the Student of the Batch 2014-16.**



Mrs. Rubna Jaliawala receiving the Student of the Batch Award

The other categories and respective winners are listed below:

Category of Awards	Winners
Mr. Punctual	Mr. Mihir Naik
Library Geek	Mr. Mehul Parmar
Photographer	Mr. Mihir Naik
Technocrat Award	Mr. Raj Lad
Artistic Calibre	Miss. Jainab Vasaya
	Miss. Pooja Yadav
Best Anchor	Miss. Sana Badakshani
	Mr. Seby Abraham
Best Personality	Miss. Krupali Pandya
	Mr. Karan Bhavsar

The other attractions at the Programme were the cultural programmes by the Students, Speeches by the Teachers & Director and most importantly the heart touching video (memories of the batch).

SSR IMR wishes its outgoing students all the very best in their future.